Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Summer Solstice Playlist

1.  For Now I Am Winter (Nils Frahm mix): Olafur Arnalds
2.  Rembihnutur: Sigur Ros
3.  I am Sold: James Blake
4.  Old Skin: Olafur Arnalds & Arnor Dan
5.  Yfirbord: Sigur Ros
6.  Fireproof: The National
7.  Retrograde: James Blake
8.  Stormur: Sigur Ros
9.  Sea of Love: The National
10. Overgrown: James Blake
11. Hrafntinna: Sigur Ros
12. Only the Winds: Olafur Arnalds
13. Humiliation: The National
14. Vardeldur: Sigur Ros
15. Ekki mukk: Sigur Ros
16. Var: Sigur Ros

Loving this mix!  SO good for a powerful flow class.  Or to cook/dine/hang out to.  Check out these tunes, friends.  

No comments: